Testimonials

  • Review from Natalie Moore28/01/2017

    Jades voice is simply fantastic, mesmerising to listen to. We only wish we could have sat there the whole night and listened to her! Our guests loved Jade, they all thought she was wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate in asking Jade to sing at any other future event, we loved her.

  • Review from Peter McMullan 29/10/2016/span>

    Jade's performance was the icing on the cake to a fantastic wedding day. Classy, effortless sound that will provide a great backdrop to any event.

  • Review from Mark Driver 10/09/2016

    Jade entertained our wedding guests with her mellow voice and accompanying guitar. She is a very talented singer and performer. Our guests loved her. Thank God Jade rescued us from the dreaded wedding disco!

  • Review from Kathy Peasegood 18/08/2016

    ade was absolutely stunning, her voice is fantastic and her set list is brilliant, we had such wonderful comments from our guests about how excellent she was and I would have no hesitation in hiring Jade again for any future events

  • Review from Ms Ozgen Bakay 31/07/2016

    We are so happy we booked Jade for our wedding, she was everything we had expected and much more. Her voice is like an Angel and our guests were absolutely delighted with her singing! We would definitely recommend Jade.

  • Review from Abbie Hooton 23/07/2016

    I was happy with jade and alive network. Both very helpful and made our day special.

  • Review from Christine Teller 25/06/2016

    Jade was a great success at our wedding reception. Unfortunately, due to photography commitments we didn't manage to hear her play but our guests loved her, comments included "Her voice and guitar playing was captivating. Great song selection, great voice, everyone enjoyed her performance" "Her delightful guitar playing was laced with an excellent percussive beat and backed up beautifully her lovely clear and melodious voice. Her choice of songs was absolutely appropriate with excellent sound enhancement from her sound system". I would strongly recommend her for almost any occasion.

  • Review from Mark Fazakerley 21/05/2016

    Jade is simply fantastic, she performed at our wedding, singing through the ceremony ans later during the wedding breakfast. Her Performance was excellent.

  • Review from Claire Conway 05/09/2015

    Jade was fantastic. She has a beautiful voice and our guests loved listening to her. We're delighted that she was able to perform for us. She was wonderful and I would highly recommend her.Best Claire

  • Review from Rick Aspin 06/08/2015

    Jade was excellent from start to finish. Our first discussions involved music choices and re-arrangement of the schedule and Jade responded with an easy going and flexible attitude. She made organizing one of the most important aspects of our wedding ceremony easy and seamless. On the wedding day when the schedule ran out a little and she was flexible enough to go with the flow and improvise.

When she began to perform her voice was just amazing. She created such an emotional entry for my wife to be to walk down the aisle, even the iPhone video of the moment shows the quality that Jade provided to our wedding day.

If I was to ever put on another event, I wouldn't want to hire anybody else but Jade, she was perfect from start to finish.

  • Review from Julian MacCluskey 01/11/2014

    When we booked our wedding, Jade was the first booking we made. We were determined to have her sing at our wedding. Her voice is pure perfection. She has an amazing repertoire, but that voice! Simply stunning. She sang me down the aisle (which brought many guests to tears), then again at the register signing and then played the new Mr & Mrs out, then performed during our wedding breakfast. Our guests were absolutely captivated and my uncle thought Eva Cassidy had been resurrected when she sang Songbird! The voice of an absolute angel. My biggest concern is that we were eating whilst she was singing and we both felt guilty that she didn’t have everyone’s undivided attention which she thoroughly deserves (although a number of my male guests were hanging off her every note and were more than a little bit in love with her!!) Her performance added to our overall fantastically wonderful wedding day which was perfection from start to finish. To anyone considering a singer for their wedding or function – look no further – she is absolutely amazing!

  • Review from Clair Ridley 20/07/2014

    I am so pleased that we booked Jade for my Husbands 40th Birthday party. Her performance was wonderful, everybody commented and what a fabulous voice she had and a great choice of songs which I had left for Jade to choose. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jade and would definitely use her again. I have been asked for her details from the venue and people who were there too.

  • Review from John McCormick 12/07/2014

    Jade is a fantastic artist that would suit any event. She performed for us at our wedding and the guests were all raving about her! Many thanks we would book Jade again.

  • Review from Caroline Dearden 28/06/2014

    Wow, what can I say, I knew Jade would be amazing, she was... and more. A beautiful voice, professional, organised and efficient. Jade very kindly took the time to record a demo for our first dance song which gave us the opportunity to practice in advance of the day, which we really appreciated. Jade arrived in plenty of time and set up efficiently, working alongside a DJ we had for the evening, everything was so slick. Jade's voice is mesmerising and we had so many positive comments from guests about how amazing she was. I would not hesitate recommending Jade, she helped make our evening wedding reception just perfect. If we have another party, Jade would be at the top of my list of entertainment! Thank you.

  • Review from Julie Melling 29/12/2013

    ust to say a big thank you to you for all your help with organising Jade's performance at our 21st birthday celebration yesterday.

She was absolutely excellent and everyone enjoyed her performance! We would definitely book her again if we had another event and would certainly recommend Jade and yourselves unreservedly to others! Thanks once again.

  • Review from Chris Binns 30/08/2013

    Jade was outstanding. She played at our wedding reception, which was in a private marquee at a very rural location. 
She arrived early and set up with good equipment and produced a great set. Would defiantly recommend!

  • Review from Ashleigh & Simon Raybould 26/07/2013

    We had a fantastic wedding day and it all started with Jade setting the mood for my guests. Jade was fantastic, everyone commented on how much they loved her voice and the songs she sang.

We would like to thank Jade for making our day extra special, I got to walk down the aisle to a song we both loved and like I said before it just really set the mood for our day!
    Thank you so much Jade.

  • Review from Jodie Byrne 08/01/2013

    ade, my chosen artist, had the loveliest voice and she was exactly what we was looking for. She provided the perfect atmosphere, sounded lovely, all our guests commented on her performance. Not only was she amazing on the day, in the run up to the wedding (which was over christmas!) she responded to emails very quickly (I think one was even on boxing day!) and accomdated our requests without hesitation (even learning a new song in a week!).

I would highly recommend Jade, for any event. It made my wedding complete.

  • Review from Carolyn Lund 29/09/2012

    Jade was absolutely perfect for our wedding ceremony and drinks reception. All our guests commented on how beautiful her voice was and she stuck to the list of preferences we'd asked for. The whole process was easy to organise and was beyond what we could have expected on the day. Fantastic service and an amazing artist.

  • Review from Will Brewster 25/09/2012

    ade was great and many members of the public stopped to compliment her.

  • Review from Chad Weaver 03/09/2012

    We booked Jade to sing throughout the day at our wedding, she was absolutely brilliant. All our guests were saying how amazing she was, and what a lovely idea it was to have her playing and singing for them.

From the initial process of actually finding Jade and booking her for the date, all the way through to the actual day itself the process was very smooth and professional. Will definately use again for any big party’s etc where we need a band/singer.

  • Review from Laura Alcorn 03/09/2012

    ello Jade,
    Just wanna say a BIG thank you for singing at our wedding. It conveyed the tone of our wedding perfectly starting with the that song of the first time I saw your face which showed the emotion, to the 2nd song from the wedding singer which showed what we were letting our selves in for in married life Lol and then the final song by Katy Perry which was just perfect for Shaz n I as we don't take life too seriously!

Your beautiful voice was awesome and we will recommend you in a heartbeat. Again thank you, thank you!
Love Laura Alcorn~Raybould and Shaz Raybould x x

  • Review from Sandi Angus 21/08/2012

    An incredibly talented young woman, with a voice that could rival most artists in the charts. We feel very lucky to have discovered her.

Jade, accompanied by her guitar, provided a soulful atmosphere for our wedding ceremony. She could not have been more helpful and accommodating with special requests; she learnt several new songs and even worked on altering one so that it would fit with the timings of the processional. 

Our guests are continuing to comment on how beautiful her performance was - I'm almost envious that I missed half of it getting ready!

Highly recommended, though I would say that it would almost feel like a waste to have Jade during a part of the ceremony where the performance would be talked over - it is truly a voice that is worth really listening to and taking in.

  • Review from Darren Smethurst 28/07/2012

    Hi Jade,
    We would just like to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding on Saturday. Apologies that we didn't get chance to thank you after your second set.

You sang beautifully, and everyone loved your songs.
We have watched our first dance back on the computer and it was amazing.
Thanks once again.

  • Review from Danny Pitts 14/06/2012

    Jade can make your dream a reality!

  • Review from Susan Tomlin 24/04/2012

    We can't thank Jade enough for providing the most beautiful voice to accompany us down the aisle and for entertaining our guests with the most gorgeous and haunting singing voice during our breakfast.

She was extremely lovely in person and all of our guests commented on how fantastically talented she was. She had given us wonderful memories of our wedding day and played a huge part in making our day so special.

Not only was she very flexible and helpful she was such a sweet person. We wish we could marry all over again just to hear her sing! Thank you so much for providing us with a true songbird!

  • Review from Kim Gieske 27/10/2011

    Jade gave a great performance at our staff party, she was delightful, professional, prompt and organised. I would definitely use Jade again for any future events.